Lounges

More info coming soon…


Contact:-

Bournemouth – Circo Lounge, 66 Poole Road, Westbourne, Bournemouth, BH4 9DZ
01202 540 823 / circo@thelounges.co.uk

Bournemouth – Conto Lounge, 418 Wimborne Rd, Winton, Bournemouth, BH9 2HB
01202 539 274 / conto@thelounges.co.uk

Poole – Delfino Lounge, 8-9 Falkland Square, Dolphin Centre, Poole, BH15 1ER
01202 649274 / delfino@thelounges.co.uk

Bournemouth – Ludo Lounge, 34 Southbourne Grove, Southbourne, Bournemouth, BH6 3RA
01202 430 699 / ludo@thelounges.co.uk

Southampton – Maritimo Lounge, 1 Moresby Tower, Admiral’s Quay, Ocean Way, Southampton, SO14 3LG
02380 211791 / maritimo@thelounges.co.uk

Southampton – Santo Lounge, 429 Shirley Road, Southampton, SO15 3JF
02380 878 996 / santo@thelounges.co.uk

Southampton – Trago Lounge, 190/192 Portswood Rd, Southampton, SO17 2LB
023 8055 8515 / trago@thelounges.co.uk

Christchurch – Arcado Lounge, 71 High St, Christchurch, BH23 1AS
01202 480 285 / arcado@thelounges.co.uk

www.thelounges.co.uk
@CircoLounge
@ContoLounge
@delfino_lounge
@LudoLounge
@MaritimoLounge
@SantoLounge1
@TragoLounge
@ArcadoLounge